• 3006 Citations
  • 30 h-Index
1989 …2018

Research output per year

If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

Research Output

Filter
Review article
2014

Transient receptor potential ion channels in primary sensory neurons as targets for novel analgesics

Sousa-Valente, J., Andreou, A. P., Urban, L. & Nagy, I., máj. 2014, In : British journal of pharmacology. 171, 10, p. 2508-2527 20 p.

Research output: Review article

49 Citations (Scopus)
2013

Pain in intensive care: A personalized healthcare approach

Laycock, H., Ward, S., Halmshaw, C., Nagy, I. & Bantel, C., okt. 1 2013, In : Journal of the Intensive Care Society. 14, 4, p. 312-318 7 p.

Research output: Review article

4 Citations (Scopus)

Peripheral mechanisms of burn injury-associated pain

Laycock, H., Valente, J., Bantel, C. & Nagy, I., szept. 15 2013, In : European Journal of Pharmacology. 716, 1-3, p. 169-178 10 p.

Research output: Review article

12 Citations (Scopus)
2011

Extracellular signal-regulated kinases in pain of peripheral origin

White, J. P. M., Cibelli, M., Fidalgo, A. R. & Nagy, I., jan. 10 2011, In : European Journal of Pharmacology. 650, 1, p. 8-17 10 p.

Research output: Review article

12 Citations (Scopus)
2010

Role of transient receptor potential and acid-sensing ion channels in peripheral inflammatory pain

White, J. P. M., Cibelli, M., Rei Fidalgo, A., Paule, C. C., Noormohamed, F., Urban, L., Maze, M. & Nagy, I., márc. 2010, In : Anesthesiology. 112, 3, p. 729-741 13 p.

Research output: Review article

24 Citations (Scopus)
2009

Molecular Mechanisms of TRPV1-Mediated Pain

Nagy, I., Paule, C. C. & White, J. P. M., dec. 1 2009, In : NeuroImmune Biology. 8, C, p. 75-99 25 p.

Research output: Review article

12 Citations (Scopus)
2007

Taking the sting out of pain

Nagy, I., Paule, C., White, J. & Urban, L., júl. 1 2007, In : British journal of pharmacology. 151, 6, p. 721-722 2 p.

Research output: Review article

2 Citations (Scopus)
2006

Mechanisms underlying joint pain

Nagy, I., Lukacs, K. V. & Urban, L., dec. 1 2006, In : Drug Discovery Today: Disease Mechanisms. 3, 3, p. 357-363 7 p.

Research output: Review article

1 Citation (Scopus)
2004

The role of the vanilloid (capsaicin) receptor (TRPV1) in physiology and pathology

Nagy, I., Sántha, P., Jancsó, G. & Urbán, L., okt. 1 2004, In : European Journal of Pharmacology. 500, 1-3 SPEC. ISS., p. 351-369 19 p.

Research output: Review article

212 Citations (Scopus)
2001

Possible mechanisms of cannabinoid-induced antinociception in the spinal cord

Morisset, V., Ahluwalia, J., Nagy, I. & Urban, L., okt. 10 2001, In : European Journal of Pharmacology. 429, 1-3, p. 93-100 8 p.

Research output: Review article

69 Citations (Scopus)