• 4752 Citations
  • 39 h-Index
1985 …2020

Research output per year

If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

Research Output

Filter
Review article
2020

Organ donation and transplant: The Islamic perspective

Ali, A., Ahmed, T., Ayub, A., Dano, S., Khalid, M., El-Dassouki, N., Orchanian-Cheff, A., Alibhai, S. & Mucsi, I., ápr. 1 2020, In : Clinical Transplantation. 34, 4, e13832.

Research output: Review article

2017
Open Access
8 Citations (Scopus)
2016

Criteria for and Appropriateness of Renal Transplantation in Elderly Patients with End-Stage Renal Disease: A Literature Review and Position Statement on Behalf of the European Renal Association-European Dialysis and Transplant Association Descartes Working Group and European Renal Best Practice

Segall, L., Nistor, I., Pascual, J., Mucsi, I., Guirado, L., Higgins, R., Van Laecke, S., Oberbauer, R., Van Biesen, W., Abramowicz, D., Gavrilovici, C., Farrington, K. & Covic, A., okt. 1 2016, In : Transplantation. 100, 10, p. e55-e65

Research output: Review article

24 Citations (Scopus)
2015
27 Citations (Scopus)

Insomnia in Patients With Chronic Kidney Disease

Lindner, A. V., Novak, M., Bohra, M. & Mucsi, I., júl. 1 2015, In : Seminars in Nephrology. 35, 4, p. 359-372 14 p.

Research output: Review article

18 Citations (Scopus)
2014
23 Citations (Scopus)

Intensive hemodialysis compared to conventional hemodialysis: Looking at recent evidence in an old debate

Aguilar, M., Pilozzi-Edmonds, L. & Mucsi, I., ápr. 2014, In : International urology and nephrology. 46, 4, p. 777-780 4 p.

Research output: Review article

2012

Management of mineral and bone disorder after kidney transplantation

Kalantar-Zadeh, K., Molnar, M. Z., Kovesdy, C. P., Mucsi, I. & Bunnapradist, S., júl. 2012, In : Current Opinion in Nephrology and Hypertension. 21, 4, p. 389-403 15 p.

Research output: Review article

33 Citations (Scopus)
2010

A diabetes mellitus és az alvászavarok kapcsolata - fókuszban az obstruktív alvási apnoe

Véber, O. Á., Dunai, A., Novák, M. & Mucsi, I., jan. 1 2010, In : Orvosi hetilap. 151, 1, p. 8-16 9 p.

Research output: Review article

3 Citations (Scopus)
6 Citations (Scopus)

Bone mineral density in patients on maintenance dialysis

Ambrus, C., Marton, A., Nemeth, Z. K. & Mucsi, I., szept. 1 2010, In : International urology and nephrology. 42, 3, p. 723-739 17 p.

Research output: Review article

21 Citations (Scopus)
2009

Non-medical factors influencing access to renal transplantation

Vamos, E. P., Novak, M. & Mucsi, I., ápr. 8 2009, In : International urology and nephrology. 41, 3, p. 607-616 10 p.

Research output: Review article

29 Citations (Scopus)
35 Citations (Scopus)
2008
23 Citations (Scopus)

Health-related quality of life in chronic kidney disease patients

Mucsi, I., jan. 1 2008, In : Primary Psychiatry. 15, 1, p. 46-51 6 p.

Research output: Review article

8 Citations (Scopus)
2007
24 Citations (Scopus)
2006

Az obstruktív alvási apnoe hatša a cardiovascularis betegségek kialakulásása és prognózisára

Dunai, A., Mucsi, I., Juhász, J. & Novák, M., dec. 3 2006, In : Orvosi hetilap. 147, 48, p. 2303-2311 9 p.

Research output: Review article

6 Citations (Scopus)

Diagnosis and management of insomnia in dialysis patients

Novak, M., Shapiro, C. M., Mendelssohn, D. & Mucsi, I., jan. 1 2006, In : Seminars in Dialysis. 19, 1, p. 25-31 7 p.

Research output: Review article

70 Citations (Scopus)

Diagnosis and management of sleep apnea syndrome and restless legs syndrome in dialysis patients

Novak, M., Mendelssohn, D., Shapiro, C. M. & Mucsi, I., máj. 1 2006, In : Seminars in Dialysis. 19, 3, p. 210-216 7 p.

Research output: Review article

36 Citations (Scopus)

Management of restless legs syndrome in patients on dialysis

Molnar, M. Z., Novak, M. & Mucsi, I., máj. 12 2006, In : Drugs. 66, 5, p. 607-624 18 p.

Research output: Review article

27 Citations (Scopus)
2003

A mitogén által aktivált proteinkináz kaszkádok szerepe az angiotenzin II intracelluláris jelátvitelében.

Huszár, T., Masszi, A., Mucsi, I. & Rosivall, L., aug. 3 2003, In : Orvosi hetilap. 144, 31, p. 1537-1543 7 p.

Research output: Review article

Az életminóség vizsgálatának jelentósége és gyakorlati szempontjai.

Novák, M., Stauder, A. & Mucsi, I., máj. 25 2003, In : Orvosi hetilap. 144, 21, p. 1031-1038 8 p.

Research output: Review article

7 Citations (Scopus)
2000
19 Citations (Scopus)
1997

Adynamic bone disease: Pathogenesis, diagnosis and clinical relevance

Mucsi, I. & Hercz, G., jan. 1 1997, In : Current Opinion in Nephrology and Hypertension. 6, 4, p. 356-361 6 p.

Research output: Review article

39 Citations (Scopus)