• 1015 Citations
  • 16 h-Index
1994 …2020

Research output per year

If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

Research Output

Filter
Review article
2016

Extended criteria donors in liver transplantation Part I: reviewing the impact of determining factors

Nemes, B., Gámán, G., Polak, W. G., Gelley, F., Hara, T., Ono, S., Baimakhanov, Z., Piros, L. & Eguchi, S., júl. 2 2016, In : Expert Review of Gastroenterology and Hepatology. 10, 7, p. 827-839 13 p.

Research output: Review article

24 Citations (Scopus)

Extended-criteria donors in liver transplantation Part II: reviewing the impact of extended-criteria donors on the complications and outcomes of liver transplantation

Nemes, B., Gámán, G., Polak, W. G., Gelley, F., Hara, T., Ono, S., Baimakhanov, Z., Piros, L. & Eguchi, S., júl. 2 2016, In : Expert Review of Gastroenterology and Hepatology. 10, 7, p. 841-859 19 p.

Research output: Review article

29 Citations (Scopus)
2015

Biliary complications after liver transplantation

Nemes, B., Gámán, G. & Doros, A., ápr. 1 2015, In : Expert Review of Gastroenterology and Hepatology. 9, 4, p. 447-466 20 p.

Research output: Review article

31 Citations (Scopus)
2012

Hepaticus encephalopathia és májátültetés.

Fehérvári, I., Nemes, B., Görög, D., Gerlei, Z. & Kóbori, L., ápr. 2012, In : Magyar sebészet. 65, 2, p. 58-62 5 p.

Research output: Review article

1 Citation (Scopus)
5 Citations (Scopus)
2010

Unusual portal reconstructions after liver transplantation - Case report and review of literature

Nemes, B., Görög, D., Fehérvári, I., Mándli, T., Sárváry, E., Kóbori, L., Doros, A. & Fazakas, J., szept. 1 2010, In : Interventional Medicine and Applied Science. 2, 3, p. 131-133 3 p.

Research output: Review article

2009

Marginális donorok szerepe a magyar májátü ltetési programban

Nemes, B., Gelley, F., Zádori, G., Görög, D., Fehérvári, I., Jakab, K., Fazakas, J., Mándli, T., Gerlei, Z., Sárváry, E., Doros, A. & Kóbori, L., dec. 1 2009, In : Orvosi hetilap. 150, 49, p. 2228-2236 9 p.

Research output: Review article

6 Citations (Scopus)
2008
4 Citations (Scopus)

Redox homeostasis vizsgálata máj-és vesetranszplantáció során

Sárváry, E., Nemes, B., Gerlei, Z., Gaál, I., Blázovics, A., Görög, D., Czabai, G., Dinya, E., Máthé, Z., Varga, M., Fehérvári, I., Perner, F., Sulyok, B., Pallai, Z. & Járay, J., márc. 16 2008, In : Orvosi hetilap. 149, 11, p. 509-515 7 p.

Research output: Review article

2007

Hepatitis B és májtranszplantáció

Fehérvári, I., Görög, D., Kóbori, L., Varga, M., Sárvári, E., Gerlei, Z. & Nemes, B., júl. 15 2007, In : Orvosi hetilap. 148, 28, p. 1299-1302 4 p.

Research output: Review article

2 Citations (Scopus)
2003

Sikeres kombinált máj- és vesetranszplantáció Magyarországon.

Fehérvári, I., Nemes, B., Kóbori, L., Fazakas, J. & Mátyus, J., jan. 19 2003, In : Orvosi hetilap. 144, 3, p. 125-128 4 p.

Research output: Review article

1 Citation (Scopus)
2000

Arteria hepatica communis aneurysma ruptura.

Szeberin, Z., Nemes, B. & Nemes, A., ápr. 2000, In : Magyar sebészet. 53, 2, p. 70-72 3 p.

Research output: Review article

2 Citations (Scopus)
1998
3 Citations (Scopus)