• 1948 Citations
  • 22 h-Index
1975 …2019

Research output per year

If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

Research Output

Filter
Review article
2015

Hepcidin and its potential clinical utility

Miseta, A., Nagy, J., Nagy, T., Poór, V. S., Fekete, Z. & Sipos, K., Nov 2015, In : Cell biology international. 39, 11, p. 1191-1202 12 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

8 Citations (Scopus)
2007

Nefrogén szisztémás fibrosis

Translated title of the contribution: Nephrogenic systemic fibrosisPinter, I., Vágási, K., Wittmann, I. & Nagy, J., Sep 23 2007, In : Orvosi hetilap. 148, 38, p. 1801-1804 4 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Növényi kivonat okozta akut veseelégtelenség

Translated title of the contribution: Acute renal failure caused by plant extractVágási, K., Degrell, P., Késoi, I., Kovács, T., Pintér, I., Molnár, B., Cseh, J., Nagy, J. & Wittmann, I., Mar 4 2007, In : Orvosi hetilap. 148, 9, p. 421-424 4 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

5 Citations (Scopus)

Szekunder IgA-nephropathia gasztroenterológiai betegségekben

Translated title of the contribution: Secondary IgA-nephropathy in gastroenterological diseasesSzigeti, N., Kovács, T., Degrell, P., Fábián, G., Wittmann, I. & Nagy, J., Feb 18 2007, In : Orvosi hetilap. 148, 7, p. 313-318 6 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

6 Citations (Scopus)
2005

A primer glomerulonephritisek kezelése.

Translated title of the contribution: Treatment of primary glomerulonephritisNagy, J., Jan 23 2005, In : Orvosi hetilap. 146, 4, p. 169-173 5 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

1 Citation (Scopus)

Cukorbetegek kóros albuminuriája mint cardiovascularis kockázati tényezo: A terápiás cél elérése a gyakorlatban

Translated title of the contribution: Abnormal albuminuria is a cardiovascular risk factor in diabetic patients - Achieving therapeutic goal in practiceWittmann, I., Wagner, L., Wagner, Z., Molnár, G. A., Tamaskó, M., Laczy, B., Markó, L., Mohás, M. & Nagy, J., Dec 2005, In : Lege Artis Medicinae. 15, 12, p. 891-895 5 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

1 Citation (Scopus)

Kontrasztanyag okozta nephropathia

Translated title of the contribution: Contrast medium induced nephropathyPintér, I., Degrell, P. & Nagy, J., Dec 1 2005, In : Orvosi hetilap. 146, 48, p. 2451-2456 6 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

2004

Analgesic nephropathy in Hungary: The HANS study

Pintér, I., Mátyus, J., Czégány, Z., Harsányi, J., Homoki, M., Kassai, M., Kiss, É., Kiss, I., Ladányi, E., Locsey, L., Major, L., Misz, M., Nagy, L., Polner, K., Rédl, J., Solt, I., Tichy, B., Török, M., Varga, G., Wagner, G. & 6 others, Wórum, I., Zsoldos, B., Pótó, L., Dérczy, K., Wittmann, I. & Nagy, J., Apr 1 2004, In : Nephrology Dialysis Transplantation. 19, 4, p. 840-843 4 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

12 Citations (Scopus)

Az inzulinválasz elso fázisának csökkenése szerepet játszhat az inzulinrezisztencia kialakulásában.

Translated title of the contribution: Decreased first-phase secretion of insulin may play a role in the development of insulin resistanceWittmann, I., Soltész, G., Jermendy, G. & Nagy, J., Nov 7 2004, In : Orvosi hetilap. 145, 45, p. 2267-2272 6 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

3 Citations (Scopus)

Hypertonia és 24 órás vérnyomás- monitorozás vesebetegségekben

Translated title of the contribution: Ambulatory blood pressure monitoring in nephrologyCsiky, B., Wittmann, I. & Nagy, J., Feb 1 2004, In : Orvosi hetilap. 145, 7, p. 323-326 4 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

2003

A renin-angiotenzin rendszer jelentósége a diabeteses nephropathia patogenezisében, klinikai képének kialakulásában és kezelésében.

Translated title of the contribution: Role of the renin-angiotensin system in the pathogenesis, clinical picture and treatment of diabetic nephropathyWittmann, I., Degrell, P., Komáromy, A., Molnár, G. A., Wagner, Z., Wagner, L., Mazák, I. & Nagy, J., Mar 30 2003, In : Orvosi hetilap. 144, 13, p. 613-619 7 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

2 Citations (Scopus)

A vesebiopszia indikációja cukorbetegségben

Translated title of the contribution: The value of renal biopsy in diabetesNagy, J., Degrell, P., Eknoyan, G. & Wittmann, I., Dec 1 2003, In : Lege Artis Medicinae. 13, 8, p. 613-619 7 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

2001

Endotheldysfunctio.

Translated title of the contribution: Endothelial dysfunctionNagy, J., Csiky, B., Kovács, T. & Wittmann, I., Aug 5 2001, In : Orvosi hetilap. 142, 31, p. 1667-1672 6 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

1 Citation (Scopus)
2000

Nephropathia nem inzulindependens (2. típusú) diabetes mellitusban.

Translated title of the contribution: Nephropathy in non-insulin-dependent (type-2) diabetes mellitusNagy, J. & Wittmann, I., Mar 19 2000, In : Orvosi hetilap. 141, 12, p. 609-614 6 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

1999

A felnöttkori vesecarcinomát kísérö paraneoplasiás nephropathia (immunológiai és klinikopatológiai tanulmány).

Translated title of the contribution: Paraneoplastic nephropathy associated with adult renal carcinoma (immunologic and clinicopathologic study)Kiss, B., Magyarlaki, T., Buzogány, I., Fazekas, A., Sükösd, F. & Nagy, J., Jan 10 1999, In : Orvosi hetilap. 140, 2, p. 75-80 6 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

3 Citations (Scopus)
1998

Analgetikum-nephropathia.

Translated title of the contribution: Analgesic nephropathyPintér, I. & Nagy, J., Nov 22 1998, In : Orvosi hetilap. 139, 47, p. 2839-2843 5 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

2 Citations (Scopus)
1997

A vékony glomerularis basalmembran nephropathia. Klinikopatológiai megfigyelések.

Translated title of the contribution: Thin glomerular membrane nephropathy. Clinico-pathological observationsTrinn, C., Tassi, D., Túri, S., Sonkodi, S., Ormos, J. & Nagy, J., Oct 19 1997, In : Orvosi hetilap. 138, 42, p. 2667-2670 4 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

1996

A bélpermeabilitás és táplálkozási antigének elleni antitestek kapcsolata IgA nephropathiában.

Translated title of the contribution: Relationship between intestinal permeability and antibodies against food antigens in IgA nephropathyKovács, T., Mette, H., Per, B., Kun, L., Schmelczer, M., Barta, J., Jean-Claude, D. & Nagy, J., Jan 14 1996, In : Orvosi hetilap. 137, 2, p. 65-69 5 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

9 Citations (Scopus)

Mesangiocapillaris glomerulonephritis.

Translated title of the contribution: Mesangiocapillary glomerulonephritisPál, K. & Nagy, J., Jun 30 1996, In : Orvosi hetilap. 137, 26, p. 1403-1407 5 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

2 Citations (Scopus)
1992

A glomerularis basalis membrán elvékonyodása IgA glomerulonephritisben.

Translated title of the contribution: The thinning of the glomerular basal membrane in IgA glomerulonephritisTrinn, C. & Nagy, J., Oct 11 1992, In : Orvosi hetilap. 133, 41, p. 2627-2629 3 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

1 Citation (Scopus)
1990

Perifériás B-lymphocyták markerei és funkciója IgA-nephropathiában.

Translated title of the contribution: Markers of peripheral B lymphocytes and their function in IgA nephropathyMagyarlaki, T., Nagy, J., Szabados, E., Pár, A. & Kocsis, B., Jul 29 1990, In : Orvosi hetilap. 131, 30, p. 1623-1627 5 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article