• 3300 Citations
  • 30 h-Index
1988 …2020

Research output per year

If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

Research Output

  • 3300 Citations
  • 30 h-Index
  • 168 Article
  • 13 Review article
  • 2 Letter
  • 1 Chapter
Filter
Review article
2019

Tremorgenic and neurotoxic paspaline-derived indole-diterpenes: biosynthetic diversity, threats and applications

Kozák, L., Szilágyi, Z., Tóth, L., Pócsi, I. & Molnár, I., Feb 15 2019, In : Applied Microbiology and Biotechnology. 103, 4, p. 1599-1616 18 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

6 Citations (Scopus)
2018

Programmed cell death in human pathogenic fungi–a possible therapeutic target

Leiter, E., Csernoch, L. & Pócsi, I., Dec 2 2018, In : Expert Opinion on Therapeutic Targets. 22, 12, p. 1039-1048 10 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

1 Citation (Scopus)
2015

Mycotoxins - prevention and decontamination by yeasts

Pfliegler, W. P., Pusztahelyi, T. & Pócsi, I., Jul 1 2015, In : Journal of basic microbiology. 55, 7, p. 805-818 14 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

41 Citations (Scopus)
2013

Echinocandins: Production and applications

Emri, T., Majoros, L., Tóth, V. & Pócsi, I., Apr 1 2013, In : Applied Microbiology and Biotechnology. 97, 8, p. 3267-3284 18 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

51 Citations (Scopus)
2011

The small molecular mass antifungal protein of Penicillium chrysogenum - A mechanism of action oriented review

Hegedus, N., Leiter, É., Kovács, B., Tomori, V., Kwon, N. J., Emri, T., Marx, F., Batta, G., Csernoch, L., Haas, H., Yu, J. H. & Pócsi, I., Dec 1 2011, In : Journal of basic microbiology. 51, 6, p. 561-571 11 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

25 Citations (Scopus)
2010

Interference of chromium with biological systems in yeasts and fungi: A review

Poljsak, B., Pócsi, I., Raspor, P. & Pesti, M., Feb 1 2010, In : Journal of basic microbiology. 50, 1, p. 21-36 16 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

58 Citations (Scopus)
2008
81 Citations (Scopus)
2004

Glutathione, altruistic metabolite in fungi

Pócsi, I., Prade, R. A. & Penninckx, M. J., Nov 8 2004, In : Advances in Microbial Physiology. 49, p. 1-76 76 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

186 Citations (Scopus)
2003

Autolysis of Penicillium chrysogenum - A Holistic Approach

Pócsi, I., Pusztahelyi, T., Sámi, L. & Emri, T., Jul 1 2003, In : Indian Journal of Biotechnology. 2, 3, p. 293-301 9 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

18 Citations (Scopus)
2002

Investigation of glutathione metabolism in filamentous fungi: (A short auto-review)

Emri, T., Oláh, B., Sámi, L., Molnár, Z., Nagy, M., Pusztahelyi, T. & Pócsi, I., Dec 1 2002, In : Acta microbiologica et immunologica Hungarica. 49, 2-3, p. 267-276 10 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

1 Citation (Scopus)
1998
21 Citations (Scopus)
1995

Urinary N-Acetyl-β-D-glucosamimdase Determination in Newborns and Children: Methods and Diagnostic Applications

Csáthy, L. & Pócsi, I., Jan 1 1995, In : Clinical Chemistry and Laboratory Medicine. 33, 9, p. 575-588 14 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

22 Citations (Scopus)
1991

Vizelet N-acetyl-beta-D-glucosaminidase aktivitás egészséges, polycythaemiás és hypoxiás újszülöttekben.

Translated title of the contribution: Urinary N-acetyl-beta-D-glucosaminidase activity in healthy, polycythemic and hypoxic newborn infantsCsáthy, L., Pócsi, I., Kiss, L., Vargáné Oláh, A. & Balla, G., Mar 3 1991, In : Orvosi hetilap. 132, 9, p. 451-455 5 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

1 Citation (Scopus)